Loading Events

Managing Expectations & Frustrations During Covid-19

Since March of 2020 and even a little earlier for some, everyone has felt the effects of Covid-19 in their ministry. Whether a missionary is dealing with isolation, trying to raise support, attempting to head back to the field after furlough, or currently on the field trying to operate under heavy restrictions, ”frustration” is one of words that comes to mind.

On November 12, Missionary Shane Salmon will discuss how to manage expectations and as a result handle the frustrations that come with it. Topics will include:

  • Handling isolation
  • Fundraising
  • Reporting to supporting churches
  • Ministering on the field

We are looking forward to a great time to encourage one another in the Lord and share practical insight on ministry during this time.

Hope to see you all via Zoom on November 12!

Login information for the zoom meeting

Topic: BCMN Missionaries Meeting
Date: Nov 12, 2020

2 PM Eastern Time

1:00 PM Central Time

12 PM Mountain Time

11 AM Pacific Time

Contact Us Below to Get Meeting ID and Password Information

Go to Top